I’m a Pawty Anipal

Hello effurryone!

Last night I went to a pawty at my furriend Daisy’s house. It was very good fun. My brofur Mau came too for a while, but he not as social as me so he left early. I made lots of new furriends & had some very good noms…mostly pizza (mmmm, pizza!)…

Here is sum pickshures of me & Daisy making new furriends:

And here is one of me showing Mau how to do pushups:

JG decided to try making her very first movie…of course I am da star, along with Daisy…the movie shows us playing a great game of bitey <a href="http://“>

Other news today is that JG set me up a daily photo blog on Blipfoto. The rules are that she has to post one picture each day & that picture has to be taken on the day she posts it…I like this a lot cause I never get tired of having my picture taken & I always look good 🙂

You can check out my photo blog at Gizmo’s Terrier Torrent

JG iz havin’ trouble wit da linky tings today, so please eggscuse the extra code…I tinks she pawtied too hard 😉

And if you don’t follow me yet on da Twitter you need to @GizmoGeodog

OK, dat’s all fur today…See you soon!

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m a Pawty Anipal

  1. Oskar says:

    It looks like a great pawty!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    • Gizmo says:

      Dere was a gator in da lake across da street…he was hunkered down watching us so me & Daisy had to stay in our yards & not wander

  2. What a pawty, dood! So jealous you got some pizza! BOL Wez thought about doing blipfoto but Ma got nervous – not sure she could get a photo a day and is nervous they wouldn’t be “good enough” compared to some with blipfoto. So silly cos if she taking pictures of me, Iz as pawfect as they come! BOL
    Cairn cuddles,
    Oz

    • Gizmo says:

      Oz you need to tell your Ma that she can do Blip no problem…JG sez she’s no super photographer & most of her pickshurs will be on da phone…but since I’ll be in dem dere gonna be great…and just think of the pawsome album she’ll have a year from now!

  3. Is that how Gizmo pees?! Gus does the same thing – we call it his yoga plank pose. 😉

    What a great pawty!

    • Gizmo says:

      Hi Gus! JG read me about your trip to the Alamo…

      Yes, I do “pee like a girl” but iz not peein’ here…Dis iz how I do pushups to impress da gurlz 🙂

Leave a Reply

