Riddick’s Natural Bison Liver Dog Treats – Pawsome Good Stuff

Recently the good people at riddick’s were kind enough to send me a package of their Ridiculously Natural Bison Liver Dog Treats to sample.

I wasn’t sure what a bison was so I had jg look it up on the interweb fur me. Dis is what i learned:

Members of the genus Bison are large, even-toed ungulates within the subfamilyBovinae. Two extant and four extinct species are recognized. The surviving species are the American bison, also known as the American buffalo (although it is only distantly related to the true buffalo), Bison bison (with two subspecies, the plains bisonBison bison bison, and the wood bisonBison bison athabascae), found in North America, and the European bison, or wisent (Bison bonasus), found in Europe and the Caucasus. While these species are usually grouped into their owngenus, they are sometimes included in the closely related genus Bos,[1] together with cattlegaurkouprey and yaks, with which bison have a limited ability tointerbreed.

I don’t really understand much of dat but here is what da bison looks like:

Dat is one big animal & I can only guess how big his liver must be. I hope he duzzn’t get mad at me fur eating it.

I can be a picky eater so JG didn’t know whether I would like dis stuff or not. Well let me tell you, I LIKE it! It is VERY nommy. Da pieces are not too tough and easy fur me to eat wif my small mouth. Here are some pickshures of me trying it. They are a little blurry cuz it was hard fur me to stand still while eating sumthing dis gud.

If you are lukin fur sumthing new fur yur treat jar I wud definitely recommend dese riddick’s treats. Besides da bison liver day also have beef liver and venison liver flavors. I will have to try dem next. You can find all dese treats at www.riddickstreats.com. Remember dat dey are Gizmo Recommended!

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

