I’m Bored!

JG has been werkin’ effuryday fur weeks now. She sez it’s cuz dis is a gud chance fur her to make a bunch of eggstra munny. Not really sure wot munny iz but she sez it means we can get lots of dawg treats if we have sum. I guess dat’s ok.

Problem iz we haven’t gone geocaching or nuthin’ fur a couple of weeks now & i’m bored. We duz take our walkies & i do get to play wif Mau Kitteh a lot but i can’t wait to get out geocaching again…after all i iz a geodog.

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Bored!

  1. rumpydog says:

    You tell ’em Gizmo! You gotta have your time too!

  2. I know rumpy….iz important i get da “me” time BOL

  3. It’s always boring when the humans have to go out to get green papers. Just think of all the great treats you’ll get!! We hope you get some Gizmo time soon!!

    The Florida Furkids

  4. urban hounds says:

    so sorry to hear you are bored. We heard it will rain all weekend so we are bored too. hope you have fun soon

    urban hounds

Leave a Reply

