WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

I know I left dat bone down here somewhere…

Please visit all the great blogs participating in Wordless Wednesday for Pets

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

  1. Hehe–you have the right action going, Gizmo. The dirtier the better–at least that’s what I say.

    Sage

  2. Gizmo says:

    Sage my man we should play together some day…i know some great mudholes 🙂

  3. SUGAR says:

    Woof! Woof! Happy WW. Oh How FUNNNnnnnn!!! Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Gizmo says:

    Thank you Sugar *snoogles* to you my furriend

  5. Lola says:

    Ohhh mud! I love, love, love me some mud! Did you find that bone?

  6. Gizmo says:

    Hello Lola pal…i iz still lukin but i never give up…wanna come help me?

  7. Oskar says:

    Dude, it looks like you are having a pawsome time!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  8. Hey Gizmo,

    Has the Cat been hiding your bone? I hope you managed to find it!! I’m lucky cos I can just leave mine lying around, I don’t think my humans are very interested in them…. phew!!

    Hope you’re having fun,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  9. Prudence says:

    We hope that you found what you were looking for buddy!

  10. Aww, you’re such a cutie with all that dirt on you. Getting into mud is the most fun we can think of!

    yuki and rocket

Leave a Reply

