#CPAWTY on TWITTER

THIS POST IS SHARED ON THE SATURDAY PETBLOGGER HOP HOSTED BY TWO LITTLE CAVALIERS…HOP ON OVER TO CHECK OUT ALL THE GREAT POSTS….

UPDATE:  #CPawty was a HUGE success…Hundreds of anipals from all over the world attended over the 24 hours and everyone had a fantastic time. Bad Andy’s mom put together the most fun website ever…you could spend the whole afternoon there at the carnival and not run out of things to do.

And #CPawty was trending the #1 hashtag all over the world at different times during the day…here’s a shot of it trending #1 here in Florida:

Today is the big day…it’s Carnie Pawty on Twitter…all are invited…visit Bad Andy’s blog to get in on all the fun…and on Twitter use hashtag #cpawty.

Hope to see you all there!

*snoogles*

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #CPAWTY on TWITTER

  1. Hey Gizmo, Jet here.

    I’m embarrassed to share that Mom STILL will not let me tweet… Have fun at your party. 🙂

Leave a Reply

