Thanks to a great TwitterPal

Last weekend our twitterpal @BadAndy_KityKat hosted a fabulous Carnival Pawty for all anipals. It was a fantastic event and all of the hundreds who attended had a wonderful time. I spent several hours on Saturday afternoon reading paws and consulting the cards and the crystals and telling fortunes for brave furriends. It was so much fun and I’m so gald I had a chance to participate.

TodayI got a Thank You from Bad Andy that I just had to share:

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks to a great TwitterPal

  1. Congrats on that. Very cool! Where are you going to put it?

  2. Gizmo says:

    not really sure…maybe try to add it here on blog but JG if JG can figure out how to do it…that’s why i put it in a post 🙂

  3. Garth Riley says:

    I love it! I just started tweeting a couple weeks ago and am still trying to figure out how the whole twitter party thing works, but will hopefully be joining in on some of the parties soon.

    Just read “About Gizmo” and I think we have a lot in common! Mom and I love to go hiking, because we live in the city, and hiking is a way I can get out in the woods and romp and swim and smell things and do all kinds of doggy things! We also like to help out our less fortunate pet friends, so we do what we can to support our local rescue groups and shelters.

    I look forward to reading more of your blog!

    your pal,
    Garth

    • Gizmo says:

      Hiking in the woods is my very favorite thing cause that’s when I get to run real hard & explore…I even found armadillos hiding in palmetto bushes and chased them…once I chased a deer but he laughed at me and ran away…guess i’m just a little too small 🙂

      Glad you joined twitter …there’s a big pawty tomorrow from noon till midnight…read THIS to learn all about the pawties

      So happy to make a new furriend!

Leave a Reply

