WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – MY LAKE HOLLINGSWORTH

These were taken on our morning walk around the lake that we live on…

 

 

 

This post is part of the Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop sponsored by Blog Paws . Hop on over and check out all the wonderful photos posted and join in today.

*snoogles* @GizmoGeodog

 

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – MY LAKE HOLLINGSWORTH

  1. Garth Riley says:

    Hi Gizmo! We love the sunrise photo! What a beautiful place you have for a walk! I’m also impressed by your tree-climbing skills!

    Your pal,
    Garth

  2. Gizmo says:

    Thank you Garth pal…I think I am pretty lucky to have my lake…but JG own’t let me chase the ducks *snoogles*

  3. Woof! Woof! Beautiful! Did you climb a tree? Happy Wordless Wednesday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. What gorgeous morning photos you got on your walk! Love the beautiful sunrise!

  5. Kia says:

    Ooo la la very nice pictures! Happy Wordless Wednesday 🙂

  6. How beautiful is that for a morning walk! It must make you feel great. Wagging Wordless Wednesday!
    Maggie

  7. Amazingly beautiful Lake. Mom loves sunrises and sunsets.

  8. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Great photos! Looks like an amazing place for a dog walk!

  9. Hey Gizmo, Jet here.

    Gorgeous photos, loved you up in the tree… kind of jealous, dude… You’re closer to the squirrels!

  10. Gizmo says:

    Hi Jet! Thank furriend…and yes it iz a gud perch fur squirrel recon 🙂 *snoogles*

  11. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Hi Gizmo!
    Those are beautiful photos. We especially liked the one of the tree! It looks amazing! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

