DOG 1 – DUCK 0

Last night I decided to challenge my mallard to a little game of Dog-vs-Duck

 

The Loser

 

The Victor

 

Thanks to Life With DogsConfessions of the Plume and Two Little Cavaliers for hosting the Saturday Blog Hop. Hop on over and visit all the blogs today.

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to DOG 1 – DUCK 0

  1. Great work, Gizmo! Ducks are for eating!

  2. I don’t think that duck stood a chance!

  3. Hey Gizmo, Jet here.

    You and Little Miss Chewminator should get together for a few rounds of de-stuffify the toy!

Leave a Reply

