WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – LOGAN

Here’s a picture of my new BFF Logan…we met at brunch the other day (how cosmopolitan does that sound?) and hit it off right away…how could you not fall for this face?

This post is part of the Blogpaws Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop . Join the BlogPaws Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop by posting your own Wordless Wednesday photo on your blog, link it up, then start hopping! Visit and leave comments on other blogs and make some new blogger pals.

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to WORDLESS WEDNESDAY – LOGAN

  1. Always wonderful meeting new paws when one brunches! BFF’s are so much fun. Wagging Thanksgiving Wordless Wednesday!
    Maggie

  2. Aw, Logan, you’re a cutie pie! Happy Wednesday!

    • Gizmo says:

      Isn’t he just? And with a personality to match…He & Gizmo had such a fine time playing together…took to each other right off *snoogles*

  3. I love meeting new friends! Hope you get to see him again!

    Christie from lifewithbeagle.com

  4. Woof! Woof! What a cutie happy friend. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  5. Fluffy Tufts says:

    What a smile!!! Infectious 😀

  6. Hey Gizmo, Jet here.

    Great face, great expression, great manly man collar!

  7. Debbie says:

    Always fun to meet new friends. What a cutie! 🙂

  8. Clowie says:

    Hi Gizmo! I thought I’d return your visit. I’ll be back again soon.

  9. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Logan,

    Great to meet you buddy 🙂

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  10. Oskar says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Don’t forget to stop by Pet Blogs United starting on Monday for a week of giveaways.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

Leave a Reply

