Monday Mischief – Championship Tag Team Dog Wrestling

Me & my pal Logan were out hiking and here’s the mischief we got up to during our water break.

O

O

 

Thanks to our pal Snoopy, the Master of Mischief over at Snoopy’s Dog Blog for hosting the Monday Mischief Blog Hop. Hop over to see what mischief fun everyone has been having.

 

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Monday Mischief – Championship Tag Team Dog Wrestling

  1. Nothing beats having fun with a good furrend!

  2. Bongo says:

    Looks like you really got into some mischief there. I see you even knocked over the water glass.

  3. I hike and a wrestle, you have it all covered.

  4. Bella says:

    I love a good roll around.
    My human used to have a dog called Gizmo. She says he was Pawsome. *wag wag wag*

    • Gizmo says:

      Who doesn’t love a good roll in the grass with a furriend? We Gizmo’s are great pals…I chose my name myself cause it speaks to me 🙂 *snoogles*

  5. Hey Giz, Jet here. Hi Miss JG.

    Was the mischief all in good fun???

    • Gizmo says:

      Oh my yes…Gizmo & Logan are bestest buddies…they love to chase each other on the trails & the wrestling is always all in good fun! *snoogles*

  6. Looks like quite a match there boys. Championship wrestling in it’s finest.

  7. Oskar says:

    It looks like you had a great time!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  8. tarynft says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog!

  9. raisingdaisy says:

    What a fun time! Nothing like a good doggy wrestle! 🙂

  10. Laura Bruner says:

    Hey, Gizmo!! Wrestling certainly is fun! Happy MM to you!

  11. Samd517 says:

    Mischief helped you get to know each other really well! 🙂

  12. Nichole says:

    Thanks for stopping by yesterday!

  13. Loy says:

    Looks like a great time has being had by all!

Leave a Reply

