FOR ALL OUR FRIENDS….

FOR ALL OUR FRIENDS....

About Gizmo

Hi! I'm Gizmo...a handsome terrier-about-town with a distinct point of view. I will write about whatever interesting things come across my desk, appear on my twitter feed @GizmoGeodog, or meet me out on the geotrails. I love to geocache cause it takes me to all the wild places & I can get back to being a real dog. I care about all my brofurs & sisfurs who haven't found their own forever homes yet, & raise funds to help them whenever I can. My girl brought me home from the shelter & together we explore our world. I do my best to make her smile, & she does her best for me. We are a team.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to FOR ALL OUR FRIENDS….

  1. Hey Giz, Jetty here. Hi Miss Beth (we’re using your name because you did!)

    What a contemplative (VBP) photo… beautiful caption for today. 🙂

    • Gizmo says:

      Beth here…That’s the view from my desk and every morning that I see that sunrise I can’t help thinking that our world can be a better place…only reason I don’t usually sign the posts is that is Gizmo’s blog so I give him all the credit…I’m just his typist 🙂

  2. Loy says:

    Yes, beautiful picture, beautiful sentiments!

  3. That’s a wonderful picture…so touching… peace on eart…goodwill to all… have a wonderful Christmas ;o)

    • Gizmo says:

      Thanks Easy! After our sunrise walk Mom & I are having a relaxing day…Hope Santa Paws brought you everything you wanted for your Britmas!

  4. catchatcaren says:

    Amen….back at you! xoxo Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  5. Shiva & Jaya says:

    Pees on Purrth! XXXX

  6. That view is beautiful and must make you day begin with a smile and a Gizmo hug.

  7. rottrover says:

    Hey Giz! Have a peaceful day, buddy. Maybe a short hike?

    -Bart and Ruby

    • Gizmo says:

      Hiya pals! Mom took the photo on our sunrise walk this morning…couldn’t go far cause mom’s gotta work today…Hope you’re having a joyful & loving day yurselves!

  8. Wishing you peace as well. What a lovely picture.

  9. Pingback: FOLLOW-UP FRIDAY BLOG HOP | Terrier Torrent

Leave a Reply

